How do I cancel my self service account?

Note: This will irreversibly delete all information associated with your account. If you would like to preserve your account data but discontinue payment then downgrade to the free package.

 

We're sorry to hear you'd like to leave! Do let us know if there is anything we could have done better as we are always looking to improve our experience for customers.

 

To proceed with permanently deleting your account there are three steps:

1. Downgrade your account to free.

2. Raise a support ticket by emailing support@ably.com

3. Confirm that you wish to proceed with permanently deleting your account

 

An important point to note is that only the account owner has authorisation to delete or change packages on an account. If there is an issue here, please contact support.